EVERY BRAND NEEDS

A POINT

Brand Strategy Taster Workshop:

Artboard 1-8.png

Every brand needs a point, a sharp definition of its purpose that will stick in people's minds. 

It stands to reason that a brand aligned behind a shared point will have a better chance of success than one that isn't. However, this means making a choice about what that one point is, and that can be fiendishly hard to do. A Brand Strategy can do this. 

 

Based on Bruce McKinnon’s award winning book, What’s Your Point? this free interactive 2 hour workshop will:

1

Introduce

the role and benefits of

brand strategy

2

Explore

how it delivers strategic and financial value

3

Define 

the key elements that make up a brand strategy

4

Show

how brand strategy can drive key messaging

5

Share

how it impacts broader business processes

6

Understand

how brand strategy can shape your business 

Bruce will then lead an interactive session where  delegates will be able to use the proprietary Brand Arrow tool to put theory into practise and explore how a brand strategy can deliver value to their own organisation. 

BRAND ARROW ONLINE.jpg

"Bruce’s enthusiasm and energy injected a buzz into our recent CIM tutor conference.  His Brand Arrow model was really well received and helped create a conversation around this important subject area.’" 

Maureen Wincott, Learner Partnerships Manager, Chartered Institute of Marketing

"A fabulous session- amazing content, great workshop and brilliant engagement!! We were thrilled with how it went.”

Helen Deverill, Marketing Director, Arena Business Centres 

"Bruce delivers an excellent half-day workshop on Brand Strategy.  It was very well received by the MBAs!

Andrew Angus, Director, Full Time MBA, Cranfield School of Management

"Bruce’s workshops were packed, standing room only! He is a very clear and engaging speaker and kept our delegates entertained and added great value to their conference weekend experience."

Mark Plummer, Conference Director, Business As Mission Conferences

ABOUT BRUCE M MCKINNON

 

Bruce develops brand strategies for clients in Europe and the US as well as regularly speaking at conferences and business schools on the subject. For more information about Bruce, and to view his  video series unpacking the value of brand strategy, click here.

 

TIMINGS

NOVEMBER 19
EUROPE

10.OOAM -12.00PM GMT
10.OOAM -12.00PM CET
JANUARY 14
US

9.00AM - 11.00AM PST
12.00PM - 2.00PM EST
5.00PM - 7.00PM GMT

 
MAY 12
US

9.00AM - 11.00AM PST
12.00PM - 2.00PM EST
5.00PM - 7.00PM BST
MARCH 18
EUROPE

10.OOAM -12.00PM GMT 
10.OOAM -12.00PM CET

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST HERE

CHOOSE YOUR DATE

Thanks for submitting!